Welcome To Harriet House School

A Montessori Nursery School for Boys and Girls aged 1 to 5 years old

Lunch and Tea Menu

Summer Term 2021

We cater for all dietary requirements with vegetarian, vegan, gluten and dairy free meals provided by arrangement. 

The lunch and tea menu for this half-term is detailed below.

Monday 7th June     

Lunch

Chicken & Vegetable Cous cous

Gingerbread Cookies

Tea

Cheese & Sweetcorn Quiche

Tuesday 8th June 

Cauliflower Cheese with Bacon and Sweetcorn

Chocolate Orange Muffins  

Tea

Tuna and Sweetcorn Pasta Bake

Wednesday 9th June  

Lunch 

Toad in the Hole with Cabbage

Raspberry Muffins

Tea

Ham, Cheese and Potato Puff

Thursday 10th June  

Fish Pie with Broccoli 

Peach Puree 

Tea

Summer Chicken Rolls

Friday 11th June             

Lunch

Mozzarella, Ham and Pesto Pizza

Mango Eaton Mess 

 

Monday 14th June            

Lunch

One-Pot Rice with Chicken

Dorset Apple Traybake 

Tea

Pesto Pasta

Tuesday 15th June              

Lunch

Macaroni Cheese with Ham and Broccoli 

Orange and Seed Cookies   

Tea

Summer Chicken Rolls

Wednesday 16th June    

Lunch

Fish with Potato Wedges, Peas and Sweetcorn

Flapjacks 

Tea

Ham, Cheese and Potato Puff  

Thursday 17th June     

Lunch

Chicken Pie with a Carrot Thatch  

Ginger Slices   

Tea

Cheese and Sweetcorn Quiche 

Friday 18th June  

Lunch

Butternut Squash Risotto 

Fruit Salad 

 

Monday 21st June      

Chicken Bolognese 

Carrot Cupcakes

Tea

Cheese and Sweetcorn Quiche 

Tuesday 22nd June    

Lunch

Meatballs with Rice and Broccoli

Chocolate, Raisin and Sunflower Seed Cookies 

Tea

Summer Chicken Rolls

Wednesday 23rd June     

Lunch

Sports Day Picnic

Tea

Tuna and Sweetcorn Pasta Bake 

Thursday 24th June      

Lunch

Pork and Apple en Croute with Mixed Vegetables  

Raspberry Jelly

Tea

Pesto Pasta  

Friday 25th June 

Vegetable Croquettes and Sweetcorn

Banoffee Traybake 

 

Monday 28th June    

Lunch 

Ham and Vegetable Cous Cous

Apricot Cereal Bars 

Tea

Cheese and Sweetcorn Quiche 

Tuesday 29th June        

Lunch

Macaroni Cheese with Tuna and Sweetcorn 

Jam Drops 

Tea

Chicken Summer Rolls

Wednesday 30th June         

Lunch

Mini Cheese and Tomato Tartlets 

Cranberry Energy Bars  

Tea

Pesto Pasta 

Thursday 1st July   

Lunch

Cottage Pie and French Beans

Orange Oat Cookies  

Tea

Tuna and Sweetcorn Pasta Bake  

Friday 2nd July        

Cheese Tomato and Spinach Lasagne

Lemon Drizzle Cake 

 

Monday 5th July        

Lunch

Spaghetti Bolognaise

Apricot Crumb Squares  

Tea 

Ham and Cheese Potato Puff 

Tuesday 6th July         

Lunch

Chicken and Potato Pie with Green Beans

Coconut Biscuits

Tea

Tuna and Sweetcorn Pasta Bake 

Wednesday 7th July         

Lunch

Salmon Fishcakes and Broccoli

Sticky Toffee Squares 

Tea

Cheese and Sweetcorn Quiche 

Thursday 8th July  

Lunch

Cauliflower Cheese and Sweetcorn

Chocolate Orange Muffins

Tea

Summer Chicken Rolls

Friday 9th July 

Bacon and Pea Risotto

Fruit Fool

Monday 12th July

Lunch

Pasta with Tomato and Masarpone Sauce

Raspberry and Apple Crumble Squares

Tea

Summer Chicken Rolls

Tuesday 13th July

Lunch

Tuna Fishcakes with Peas

Banana Muffins

Tea

Ham and Sweetcorn Pasta Bake

Wednesday 14th July

Lunch

Teddy Bears Picnic

12.30pm End of term

Harriet House has become a second home for our little boy where he has acquired confidence, self-esteem and enthusiasm for learning new things. There has never been a day when he was not excited to go to school. For a parent this is so important.

Caloia Family