Welcome To Harriet House School

A Montessori Nursery School for Boys and Girls aged 1 to 5 years old

Lunch Menu

Spring Term 2020

We cater for all dietary requirements with vegetarian, vegan, gluten and dairy free meals provided by arrangement. 

Monday 2nd March      

One-Pot Rice with Chicken

Dorset Apple Traybake / Grapes

Tuesday 3rd March      

Macaroni Cheese with Ham and Broccoli

Flapjacks / Bananas

Wednesday 4th March      

Fish with Potato Wedges, Peas and Sweetcorn

Carrot Cupcakes / Satsumas

Thursday 5th March       

Chicken Bolognaise

Peach Puree and Meringues / Raspberries

Friday 6th March       

Butternut Squash Risotto

Fruit Salad

Monday 9th March            

Tuna Fish Cakes and Peas

Chocolate, Raison and Sunflower Seed Cookies / Grapes

Tuesday 10th March          

Meatballs with Rice and Broccoli

Figgy Seeded Bites / Bananas

Wednesday 11th March  

Chicken Pie with a Carrot Thatch

Apple Crumble / Satsumas

 Thursday 12th March     

Pork and Apple en Croute with Mixed Vegetables

Raspberry Jelly / Raspberries

Friday 13th March  

Vegetable Croquettes and Sweetcorn

Banoffee Traybake / Kiwi

Monday 16th March  

Cauliflower Cheese with Bacon

Chocolate Orange Muffins / Grapes

Tuesday 17th March  

Pasta with Tomato and Mascarpone Sauce

Raspberry and Apple Crumble Squares / Bananas

Wednesday 18th March    

Chicken and Vegetable Cous Cous

Orange Oat Cookies / Satsumas

Thursday 19th March  

Cottage Pie and French Beans

Cranberry Energy Bars / Raspberries

Friday 20th March  

Cheese Tomato and Spinach Lasagne

Lemon Drizzle Cake / Kiwis

Monday 23rd March    

Spaghetti Bolognaise

Sticky Toffee Pudding / Grapes

Tuesday 24th March    

Chicken and Potato Pie

Coconut Biscuits / Bananas

Wednesday 25th March   

Vegetable and Ham Risotto

Banana Muffins / Satsumas

Thursday 26th March    

Sausage Ragu and Pea Pasta Bake

Fruit Fool / Raspberries

Friday 27th March    

Salmon Fishcakes with Sweetcorn

Apricot Crumb Squares / Kiwi

“What makes the school so special is the atmosphere. The staff have infectious enthusiasm, they take care to support each individual child and they are utterly professional in everything they do. If my daughter loves school now and develops positive associations with education, then she has a much greater chance of flourishing as she gets older.”

Simon Henderson, Headmaster, Bradfield College