Welcome To Harriet House School

A Montessori Nursery School for Boys and Girls aged 1 to 5 years old

Lunch Menu

Autumn Term 2020

We cater for all dietary requirements with vegetarian, vegan, gluten and dairy free meals provided by arrangement. 

The lunch menu for this half-term is detailed below.

Our After School Club tea menu includes a range of sandwiches, wraps, pitta bread and English muffins with crudites, followed by fruit, yogurt and granola.  

Tuesday 8th September       

Macaroni Cheese with Tuna & Sweetcorn

Figgy Seeded Bites

Wednesday 9th September      

Toad in the Hole with Cabbage

Raspberry Muffins

Thursday 10th September       

Fish Pie with Broccoli 

Ginger Slices 

Friday 11th September        

Mozzarella, Ham and Pesto Pizza

Mango Eaton Mess 

 

Monday 14th September       

One-Pot Rice with Chicken

Dorset Apple Traybake 

Tuesday 15th September          

Macaroni Cheese with Ham and Broccoli 

Flapjacks 

Wednesday 16th September

Fish with Potato Wedges, Peas and Sweetcorn

Carrot Cupcakes

Thursday 17th September 

Chicken Bolognaise 

Peach Puree and Meringues 

 Friday 18th September

Butternut Squash Risotto 

Fruit Salad 

 

Monday 21st September 

Tuna Fishcakes and Peas

Chocolate, Raisin and Sunflower Seed Cookies

Tuesday 22nd September

Meatballs with Rice and Broccoli

Figgy Seeded Bites

Wednesday 23rd September 

Chicken Pie with a Carrot Thatch

Apple Crumble

Thursday 24th September 

Pork and Apple en Croute with Mixed Vegetables  

Raspberry Jelly

Friday 25th September 

Vegetable Croquettes and Sweetcorn

Banoffee Traybake 

 

Monday 28th September  

Cauliflower Cheese with Bacon

Chocolate Orange Muffins 

Tuesday 29th September   

Pasta with Tomato and Mascarpone Sauce

Raspberry and Apple Crumble Squares 

Wednesday 30th September     

Chicken and Vegetable Cous Cous

Orange Oat Cookies 

Thursday 1st October   

Cottage Pie and French Beans

Cranberry Energy Bars 

Friday 2nd October   

Cheese Tomato and Spinach Lasagne

Lemon Drizzle Cake 

 

Monday 5th October     

Spaghetti Bolognaise

Sticky Toffee Pudding 

Tuesday 6th October     

Chicken and Potato Pie

Coconut Biscuits 

Wednesday 7th October    

Vegetable Risotto

Banana Muffins 

Thursday 8th October     

Sausage Ragu and Pea Pasta Bake

Fruit Fool 

Friday 9th October     

Salmon Fishcakes with Sweetcorn

Apricot Crumb Squares 

Monday 12th October

Mini Cheese and Tomato Tartlets

Jam Drops

Tuesday 13th October

Meatballs with Rice and Broccoli

Figgy Seeded Bites

Wednesday 14th October

Chicken Pie with a Carrot Thatch

Apple Crumb

Thursday 15th October

Pork and Apple en Croute with Mixed vegetables

Raspberry Jelly

Friday 16th October

Vegetable Croquettes and Sweetcorn

Banoffee Traybake

Monday 19th October

Ham and Vegetable Couscous

Fruity Traybake

Tuesday 20th October

Meatballs with Rice and Broccoli

Chocolate, Raisin and Sunflower Cookies

Wednesday 21st October

Chicken and Peas Risotto

Orange Oat Cookies

Thursday 22nd October

Pork and Apple en Croute with Mixed Vegetable

Raspberry Crumble Squares

Friday 23rd October

Crunchy Fish and Potatoes

Fruit Salad

“Harriet House is a magical place! Both our children have loved it here and have thrived. The children are treated as individuals and the staff see nothing but potential in them. I have not found anywhere else which can compete with the development opportunities given to the children both for self-confidence and for learning for the next stage. I cannot think of a better start for children than Harriet House”

Howey Family