Welcome To Harriet House School

A Montessori Nursery School for Boys and Girls aged 2 to 5 years old

Lunch Menu

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 9th January  

Macaroni Tuna Bake

Coconut Biscuits

Wednesday 10th January 

One-Pot Rice with Chicken

Dorset Apple Traybake

Thursday 11th January  

Fish Pie and Broccoli

Ginger Slices

Friday 12th January 

Mozzarella, ham and Pesto Pizza

Mango Eaton Mess

 

Monday 15th January  

Toad in the Hole with Cabbage

Apricot Crumb Squares

Tuesday 16th January  

Meatballs Rice and Broccoli

Flapjacks

Wednesday 17th January 

Fish with Potato Wedges, Peas and Sweetcorn

Carrot Cupcakes

Thursday 18th January

Chicken Bolognaise

Peach Puree and Meringues

Friday 19th January

Vegetable Croquettes and Sweetcorn

Fruit Salad

 

Monday 22nd January

Chicken Pie with a Carrot Thatch

Country Apple Cake

Tuesday 23rd January

Macaroni Cheese with Broccoli

Chocolate, Raisin and Sunflower Seed Cookies

Wednesday 24th January

Fish Cakes and Peas

Apple Crumble

Thursday 25th January

Pork and Apple en Croute with Mixed Vegetables

Raspberry Jelly

Friday 26th January 

Butternut Squash Risotto

Orange Oat Cookies

 

Monday 29th January

Cauliflower Cheese with bacon

Chocolate Orange Muffins

Tuesday 30th January

Pasta with Tomato and Mascarpone Sauce

Raspberry and Apple Crumble Squares

Wednesday 31st January

Chicken Nuggets, Mash and Peas

Jam Drops

Thursday 1st February 

Cottage Pie and French Beans

Cranberry Energy Bars

Friday 2nd February

Cheese, Tomato and Spinach Lasagna

Banana Muffins

 

Monday 5th February

Spaghetti Bolognaise

Sticky Toffee Pudding

Tuesday 6th February

Chicken and Potato Pie with Broccoli

Coconut Biscuits

Wednesday 7th February

Orzo with Vegetables

Lemon Drizzle Cake

Thursday 8th February

Sausage Ragu and Pea Pasta Bake

Fruit Fool

Friday 9th February

Salmon Fish Cakes with Sweetcorn

Banoffee Traybake

 

“AMAZING…if you’re Berkshire-based, you’d be mad to miss it.”

TATLER, MARCH 2015