Welcome To Harriet House School

A Montessori Nursery School for Boys and Girls aged 1 to 5 years old

Date Lists

DATELIST SPRING TERM 2020

Spring Term 2021

Teacher Preparation Day – Tuesday 5th January

Term Starts – Wednesday 6th January

Half term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

World Book Day – Thursday 4th March

Easter Bonnet Parade and Egg Hunt – Wednesday 24th March

Term Ends – Wednesday 24th March, 12.30pm

Summer Term 2021

Teacher Preparation Day – Monday 19th April

Term Starts – Tuesday 20th April

Half term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term Ends – Wednesday 14th July, 12.30pm

“What makes the school so special is the atmosphere. The staff have infectious enthusiasm, they take care to support each individual child and they are utterly professional in everything they do. If my daughter loves school now and develops positive associations with education, then she has a much greater chance of flourishing as she gets older.”

Simon Henderson, Headmaster, Bradfield College