Welcome To Harriet House School

A Montessori Nursery School for Boys and Girls aged 2 to 5 years old

Lunch Menu

Lunchtime Menu – Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September          

Macaroni Tune Bake

Coconut Biscuits

Wednesday 6th September

One-Pot Rice with Chicken

Dorset Apple Traybake

Thursday 7th September 

Fish Pie and Broccoli

Ginger Slices

Friday 8th September 

Mozzarella, Ham and Pesto Pizza

Mango Eton Mess

 

Monday 11th September 

Toad in the Hole with Cabbage

Orange Oat Cookies

Tuesday 12th September

Macaroni Cheese

Flapjacks

Wednesday 13th September 

Fish with Potato Wedges, Peas & Sweetcorn

Fruit Salad

Thursday 14th September

Chicken Bolognaise

Peach Puree and Meringues

Friday 15th September 

Butternut Squash Risotto

Carrot Cupcakes

Monday 18th September 

Chicken Pie with a Carrot Thatch

Blueberry Muffins

Tuesday 19th September

Meatballs with Rice & Broccoli

Choc, Raisin, Sunflower Seed Cookies

Wednesday 20th September

Fish Cakes & Peas

Apple Crumble

Thursday 21st September 

Pork and Apple en Croute with mixed Veg

Raspberry Jelly

Friday 22nd September 

Vegetable Croquettes

Apricot Crumb Squares

 

Monday 25th September

Cauliflower Cheese with Bacon

Chocolate Orange Muffins

Tuesday 26th September 

Pasta with Tomato & Mascarpone Sauce

Raspberry & Apple Crumble Squares

Wednesday 27th September 

Mini Chicken Burgers

Jam Drops

Thursday 28th September 

Cottage Pie & French Beans

Cranberry Energy Bars

Friday 29th September 

Cheese, Tomato & Spinach Lasagna

Lemon Drizzle Cake

 

Monday 2nd October

Spaghetti Bolognese

Sticky Toffee Pudding

Tuesday 3rd October 

Chicken & Potato Pie

Coconut Biscuits

Wednesday 4th October 

Orzo with Vegetables

Banana Muffins

Thursday 5th October 

Sausage Ragu & Spinach Pasta Bake

Fruit Fool

Friday 6th October 

Salmon Fishcakes with Sweetcorn

Banoffee Traybake

 

Monday 9th October 

Mini Cheese & Tomato Tartlets

Sultana & Cranberry Traybake

Tuesday 10th October 

Macaroni Cheese & Sweetcorn

Figgy Seeded Bites

Wednesday 11th October 

Chicken Nuggets, Mash & Peas

Oat & Honey Muffins

Thursday 12th October 

Fish Pie & Broccoli

Ginger Slices

Friday 13th October 

Toad in the Hole & Cabbage

Orange Oat Cookies

 

Monday 16th October 

Chicken & Veg Couscous

Fruity Traybake

Tuesday 17th October 

Tuna, Tomato & Sweetcorn Pasta

Flapjacks

Wednesday 18th October 

Mozzarella, Ham & Pesto Pizza

Blueberry Muffins

Thursday 19th October 

Vegetable Soup & Mini Bread Rolls

Choc, Raisin & Sunflower Cookies

Friday 20th October

Crunchy Fish & Potatoes

Apricot Crumb Squares

 

“Harriet House is a magical place! Both our children have loved it here and have thrived. The children are treated as individuals and the staff see nothing but potential in them. I have not found anywhere else which can compete with the development opportunities given to the children both for self-confidence and for learning for the next stage. I cannot think of a better start for children than Harriet House”

Howey Family